Read what our customers are saying about Lewis & Kirk!

Submit Your Review!

DREAM TEAM COME TRUE!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Having Kaitlyn as our realtor was a dream come true! Since she was born and raised in the area she knows it VERY well. Just after one conversation she started showing us houses that matched our exact needs! She made navigating the home buying process super simple and easy, especially as first time homer buyers! I was even in a completely different state and time zone while my husband and I had to make final decisions and offer. Kaitlyn is so trust worthy and dependable that she took away an uncertainties or worries I had since I wasn’t able to actually be there to be a part of the process. We’d do it all over again if we had to with as long as we can have her as our realtor!! This team as a whole, was so amazing to work with. You definitely don’t have to lol any further, just trust the ladies of Lewis and Kirk!

Jenny Shaffer

Rachel and Team are the BEST!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2021

Lewis&Kirk are the best realtors and Charlotte

Mikhail Levin

These girls are THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

Hands down THE BEST team EVER! Not only did these girls give 210% when we bought our home 3.5 years ago BUT Rachel also helped me OUT OF THE KINDNESS OF HER HEART to put a comp list together to see if I could appraise to remove the pmi on my home early AND she referred me to lenders AND she offered to look at the proposals with her professional eye to help me choose the best of the best!!! ALL FOR FREE! I’m blown away by her generosity! Who does that anymore? THESE ladies give SUPERIOR customer service…but you feel more like a good friend. I cannot say enough about Lewis and Kirk! Love them!!!!

Stacy

The Best!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Lewis & Kirk are simply the best! Working with Rachel and her team was a wonderful experience. They are incredibly knowledgable and make you feel like a part of their family. They went above and beyond throughout the entire process – from staging and photos to the communication during every step along the way. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with!

Katie

Rachel is the BEST!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

When you deal with Rachel and her team you know you are working with a group that deeply cares about fulfilling your new home needs and desires.
Rachel is a true professional who does outstanding research to ensure a positive buying (or selling) experience, even in challenging market conditions.
Her knowledge of the local market is unmatched and she works very hard at finding a home that checks all the boxes.
Our experience with her resulted in finding a beautiful home and in developing a long-term friendship with her.
We continue to rely on her for market intel and home improvement assistance. Rachel is our realtor and our friend.
I highly recommend Rachel and the KW team!
Thank you for the opportunity to share our KW experience!
Dom Bellantuono

Dom Bellantuono

Best realtor team in Lake Norman!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

We have used the Lewis & Kirk team on both sides, buying and selling and were extremely pleased with the level of service and attention to detail they provided. Rachel and team goes above and beyond to build a relationship with you to u der stand your needs and provides healthy advice along the way to get you in a house you’ll love! We’ve recommended Lewis & Kirk to both friends and family and they never disappoint. I highly recommend using Lewis & Kirk any time you’re buying or selling in the Charlotte area.

Greg May

AMAZING TEAM- Before, during, and after!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

Not only was Lewis and Kirk an amazing team to work with as we bought out first home, then continued to guide us in refinancing and have included us in all of their customer appreciation events. For any real estate needs, we have our go to people! Thank you Lewis and Kirk!!

Brianne Wilson

The best!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

We loved working with Lewis & Kirk! Highly knowledgeable and very experienced. Process was extremely smooth!

Cheryl Campbell

The best real estate team in town!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

The Lewis and Kirk team is phenomenal! They staged our home beautifully, used multiple channels to market our listing and went over and above what a typical agent would do to get our home sold. Their communication is great and they helped us find a new home that was exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend the Lewis & Kirk team to anyone who wants agents who are competent and professional but also have a bit of fun and sparkle!

Heather Allen

Went Above and Beyond Selling my Home!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

Working with Rachel Lewis was great! She understood my home was special to me and how much I valued my property. She took good care in making sure it was sold at the right price and provided great staging during the sale of my house. I was also out of town and she took care of making sure things were done by getting the lawn mowed and putting in lighting in the kitchen and family room. This accomplish the sale and closing going smoothly! Any questions I had Rachel was always there to answer them. I appreciate everything the Lewis and Kirk team did in making the sale happen! It takes the stress and worry out of selling your house and I would recommend them 100%!

Lori Diggs

Absolute DREAM TEAM

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

We used Lewis & Kirk to sell a home in North Carolina and buy a home in South Carolina. Normally this is a ludicrous idea, but the Lewis & Kirk Team made it absolutely seamless. The key differentiator in my opinion is the staging and the acute attention to details.
From the moment you interact with their team, you will know you’re in the hands of a very successful, but humble set of agents. You become part of their family versus just a number.
For our selling experience, we were able to secure multiple offerings on the same day of listing even before the current housing craziness started.
On the buy side, we worked with Nancy, She is absolutely amazing and patient as we looked at several houses until we found the perfect one for our family, in the right school district, in the perfect neighborhood. She didn’t stop until we checked all the boxes that we deemed critical and some we didn’t.
Then as if that wasn’t enough from this amazing team, they were also willing to help us as we got into vacation property. Finding just the right agent in the areas we were interested in. It makes a huge difference when you’re local realtor is vetting your remote realtor. They know what questions to ask, and can help assure that the person you’re working with is also at the top of their game.
I can’t emphasize enough how good they are at what they do.
We will never make a real estate transaction without their advice and guidance.

Bryan Wofford

The best

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

The best team to buy or sell your home. We have used them for both. Their staging is above and beyond, it totally transformed our home and lead to above asking offers! They are committed, trustworthy and only want the best for their clients.

Elizabeth Garcia

Amazing team-full services

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

I have used Rachel’s team to buy and sell my home. They helped me stage my home to sell and negotiate the price of my new home. I trust her team so much that they searched for a condo for my MIL to relocate from PA. They were amazing with her and took care of all of the details too help her settle into her new home. I would recommend Lewis and Kirk to anyone, because their full service approach to the buying and selling process is next to none.

Lauren

Wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

When purchasing our home, Lewis and Kirk was the selling agent. They went above and beyond for us in every way. We had such a wonderful experience that they are now the realtors for my parents. Dedicated, responsive, and genuinely care.

(407) 760-7496

Great House! Great Neighborhood!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

Rachel and her team were great to work with on our newly purchased home in Huntersville. Rachel was super knowledgeable about each neighborhood we looked into (schools very very important) and helped us through each step of the home buying process. We’re very happy in our new home and neighborhood. Thanks!

Ethan Schwartz

Simply the Best

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2021

Nancy will always go the extra mile for her clients, she is knowledgeable, with years of experience in business and real estate. She is always kind and fun to work with, but if she needs to she will go to bat for you with a “no quit” attitude that gets the job done every time. I wouldn’t even consider using anyone else!

Jeri Dancer

Dream Team

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2021

Rachel and her entire team were SUCH a pleasure to work with. After the first meeting with her, we knew she had everything we were looking for! Having staging, professional pictures, and a virtual tour included was a huge plus for us, we have young kids & a dog and we didn’t want to go through a lot of showings. Rachel was always a short phone call or text away during negotiations & in the end we had such a special relationship with our buyers. Rachel went above and beyond during closing and anyone in the Lake Norman area would be fortunate to have Rachel & her team in your corner!

Sara & Rob

What a team!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2021

Amanda and the team are smart, beautiful, funny and a fantastic real estate group! Amanda helped us with our long distance purchase from California. She held our hands the entire time. We could not be more happy with Amanda, the team and our purchase!

Kevin and Gayla McPherson

Awesome team for buying and selling

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2021

We had such a great experience working with the Lewis and Kirk team. I interviewed a few realtors and found Rachel because she had basically sold every house in our neighborhood. After our first meeting I felt so much better about the process. Rachel sold our house with multiple offers in 48 hours!! Amanda was so helpful helping us find our new home. The entire team helped us throughout the whole process. They are always quick to communicate and make the process fun! Can’t recommend enough.

Jenny Goddard

Full service team!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Absolutely awesome team! Lewis and Kirk is a full service team! Rachel and her team handle EVERYTHING! From the initial consultation, to free staging, to coordinating the inspection, and even the closing appointment. They do it ALL! We have used Lewis and Kirk to both sell and buy! Cannot say enough positive things about our experiences. We recommend Lewis and Kirk to everyone we know!

Mike and Becky Wagenhauser

THE BEST!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

I cannot say enough amazing things about this team! These girls make buying/selling a stress free process. They truly care about you and make it known. You are never left waiting and always made a first priority!

Kaitlyn Maggio

Mother in-law was happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Rachel and her team did a great job meeting with my MIL to prioritize what she was looking for in a home and setup automated search results that would get sent to her periodically. Being out of town, this was a great tool for her.

Daniel McDonald

Staging service made it worth it.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Seriously my house went from bland entry level home to an awesome looking property with just staging.

Andrew Reynolds

The BEST

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

The only real estate team we will use. These ladies are just amazing. They make the whole process of buying + selling such a breeze even in this CRAZY market. We cannot say enough good things about them. Thank you ladies for ALWAYS being the BEST.

Ericka Woods

Awesome team

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

I absolutely loved working with Amanda and Rachel!
They staged my home to sell and it sold in one day! The staging was so great I almost didn’t want to sell. My neighbors even came over to see it. They were so impressed they wanted it done to their homes. Not selling but just staging. Lol
Then Amanda found me the condo I’m in now. I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. No stairs and the pool was just steps away. I made an offer before I even walked out the door.
They treat you like family before and after the sell.
You can’t go wrong using this team! I promise you!

Vickie Ramsey

Amazing communication!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Amanda never left us waiting on answers while buying our home. She was responsive to us and relentless about getting us what we wanted. We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor.

Rachel Nugent

Top notch service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

This group of ladies are the absolute best of the best at what they do. They are so knowledgeable, an absolute pleasure to work with and they think of everything.

Sandra Peter

Above & Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Anytime I have ever worked with Rachel, she always goes above & beyond what any other agent would normally do! She genuinely wants what’s best for you as the client & I always trust that she will handle any referral I send her way with white gloves!

Leslie Masten

Look no further because you have found the realtors you need & will never need another!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

I met Rachel & Amanda & it was like meeting my new best friends. They were so warm & friendly & had so much knowledge of the area that it was a no brainer that we were going to go with them as our Realtor. Amanda went above & beyond to help us find a house. When we found “The One”, she was 100% there to answer any question, EVEN ON HER VACATION! She made the process extremely easy & made sure we understood every step of the way. She is amazing!! Rachel was our seller agent. She is a force to be reckoned with. Her stagers came in & made the house look amazing. I cannot rave about them enough!! Rachel listed our house on a Thursday & we had a plethora of offers by that Sunday!! She made sure to let us know exactly what was going on throughout the process. This is a wonderful team to work with & we will use them again definitely!!

Naomi Ford

Best Team Around

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

I used Rachel and her team when I was selling my home and there are so many great things about the experience! From the listing appointment, pricing, staging (which is a huge benefit of using this team) and overall start to finish experience, I was amazed at how little stress and worry I had. Rachel and everyone answered any of my questions, handled the transaction with utmost care and professionalism and it was so much easier than I imagined!! If you are buying, selling or both this team is stellar and you will not regret it for a second choosing them 😁😁

Alissa

Excellent Buying/selling experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Lewis and Kirk helped us find a house and sell ours. They work hard to understand what it is you are looking for and then they go and find it! When selling the attention to detail and staging is outstanding and willingness to do what it takes to get you a top offer is there focus.

Drew Evans

Staging sold my house

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Rachel and her team sold our house in NC in a matter of weeks
We were with another realtor and was not getting the exposure or traffic and the house wasn’t selling
After leaving the other realtor we went with Rachel and her team
In a matter of few weeks the house sold and I truly believe it was the fabulous staging
Team Rachel is a force to be reckoned with their expertise, fashion sense and drive
I am so glad we went with Lewis and Kirk if I were to sell my home in NC I wouldn’t hesitate to us Lewis and Kirk and their fabulous team

John Corby

The best real estate team I've ever used!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

We have used Lewis & Kirk to purchase 2 of our homes and sell 1, and I couldn’t have asked for an easier experience. The entire team was so helpful throughout the whole process and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand all the way from making an offer to working with the mortgage broker. They truly care about their clients and are just an overall pleasure to work with. They are honest, forthright, communicative and I literally can’t say enough good things about them. We felt very lucky to have found such a helpful team that took the stress out of the home selling/buying process.

Jessica

Wonderful Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

We had been in the market for a new home for a long time and the team at Lewis and Kirk stuck by us through it all! Rachel was a professional and made everything so easy. The staging services were a great added bonus too. We would highly recommend this team to help you buy or sell your home!

Lois Ellen

Great job Rachel and Amanda

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Rachel helped us sell 2 homes and Amanda was so patient with us trying to find the perfect home to meet our needs. They both are professional, knowledgeable and fun! Thank you both so much.

Andrew and Marsha

Great to Work With

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

This team is great to work with from both sides of real estate. Rachel did an amazing job setting us up to sell our house….which we sold in just over 24 hours. Amanda worked hard to help us find the house we bought in the neighborhood we were looking for. Everyone we worked with was amazing.

Kelly

5 stars for Rachel & Team!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Rachel and her team helped sell our last home- would highly recommend! Not only is she extremely knowledgeable of the area and market trends but she also came in with her team of help to stage our house to be show ready! Had an offer less than a week on the market! Thanks again L&K team!

Katie & Kevin Clapp

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Rachel went the extra miles helping us buy and sell a house! From staging to helping us find and price contractors she was great. Our house had multiple offers over asking within 24 hours after listing. Rachel listened to our needs and helped us find our dream home! She took the stress out of buying and selling at the same time! Best of all she was always honest and very responsive!

Scott Culek

Rachel took great care of my friend!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

One of my friends from barre class mentioned that she wanted to move to a bigger house. Without hesitation, I said, “You need to talk to Rachel Lewis!” They connected and Rachel helped her find and buy a bigger home, and sell their current home. I think they received 14 offers on their old home!

Laraine Durham

Amazing team

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

We have used the Lewis and Kirk team for four different transactions, and they have done an amazing job both selling and buying homes! They do an amazing job with free staging, photography, and being available whenever you need them!! They are such an amazing team from start to finish!

Wendy Baker

My townhouse experience with Amanda Chavez!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Two years ago I was wanting to find a townhouse in the Concord area that was close to my daughter and also my grandson and his new little family. Amanda had several places lined up for me to look at and the very first one was the one that was perfect for me. I looked at several that day but made my decision that very day on the first one on the list!

Teresa Blevins

Awesome Teamwork!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Lewis and Kirk helped us both buy and sell our home and we could not have asked for a better experience! The entire team was knowledgeable, professional, energetic and genuinely cared about us throughout the process! We highly recommend them!

Ben Putnam

The best team there is

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

This team was the absolute best when we bought our first home ! We can’t thank them enough. No matter how far, how many, or how much a house was , they were willing and ready to travel anywhere and everywhere and help us make the best decisions! We love you all so much. They are the absolute best !

Tanesha & Arthur Reid

Home purchase

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Lewis & Kirk helped me and my wife purchase our first home. They were so professional, helpful and on time with every request.

Arthur

Top notch professionals!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Can’t thank the team at Lewis and Kirk enough for their expertise in helping us buy our home. They made this a true walk in the park from start to finish. Very personable, the house warming gift was very kind as well. Do not hesitate to use them and we truly can’t thank you enough.

Dustin Keough

Working with a fabulous team

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Lewis and Kirk has been one of the best home buying experiences for me. This team has resources, knowledge and excellent communication throughout! No one ever dropped the ball! Anyone you spoke with had a full understanding of your deal, where it was in the process. Outstanding group of relatable women!

Jacci Aczel

Buying & Selling

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

We used Lewis & Kirk to sell our home and purchase our new home. Amanda, Rachel and the entire team made the selling and buying process a breeze. Highly recommend them for your buying and selling needs!

Eric & Sarah Broome

Best realtors in town!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

We worked with Lewis and Kirk to buy and sell our homes in Concord. I cannot say enough good things about working with them. They are extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market in this area and were able to help us sell quickly and purchase the home that was just right for our family. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Danielle Minnis

Best of the best!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

This team is the best around! Lewis and kirk is the best in the business! Super supportive, great with communication and helps throughout the entire process! I couldn’t have dreamed for a better experience with both buying and selling a home!

Nathan

Best in LKN

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Lewis and Kirk exceeded all of our expectations …. they staged our house at no cost and it was definitely a game changer. We also had CRAZY buyers and Rachel handled everything with professionalism and the expertise gained only through years of experience which saved the day!!!! You will not find a more knowledgeable group of realtors in LKN and at the end of the transaction you will also have a new friend!

Chip Sneed

The smartest group of women around. 5 stars aren't enough!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

I could go on and on about these women. You want someone who has your back? Check. Want someone who knows what that are talking about? Check. Want someone to ask the questions you don’t know to ask? Check? Want someone you can connect with on more than just a seller/agent relationship? Check. These women were so inviting, so friendly, and so extremely educated that you would be missing a HUGE opportunity if you didn’t allow them to help you with your selling and/or buying. Not only do they know their stuff, they are there for their community, schools, and charities. These lovely ladies give back. It’s more than just selling a house or buying a house. They are a constant in my life and I know when the time comes for us to sell again, they will be the first and ONLY ones I call. Lewis 7 Kirk rock my world!!! I love you guys!

ashley hood

Best real estate agent I’ve ever worked with

Rated 4 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Worked with Rachel on selling my home. She worked tirelessly on staging, selling and then making sure everything was clean and ready for the new homeowner. She was such a pleasure to work with

Sandy Arnett

Professional and Responsive Team

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

We have used Rachel and her team for several of our real estate transactions and have been extremely pleased with her and the entire Lewis & Kirk team. Rachel is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to real estate law and was able to guide us appropriately through each process. We have purchased and sold through Rachel and have always come out ahead and pleased with the results. We recommend them whenever anyone asks for an agent. Rachel has also helped us rent several of our investment properties.

Matt Varnum

A wonderful out of state move!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

We moved from NY down to NC. Lewis and Kirk helped us find exactly what we wanted in only 2 visits to NC! We love their team!

Lisa Harman

Great experience with Lewis & Kirk (Amanda Chavis)

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

We worked with Amanda Chavis on finding our First home! As new home buyers we didn’t understand the process too well but she explained everything along the way! Her communication was excellent. She kept us informed every step of the way as well as answered any questions we had. She made us feel comfortable about our decision. Her goal was to make sure that we were happy in our new home and she nailed it! We truly appreciate all of her hard work. I highly recommend Amanda for anyone needing assistance with purchasing a home. I am certain she will exceed your expectations and not only help ease your experience but make it enjoyable as well.

Hemant & Mausami

Amanda Chavis

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Amanda Chavis
We have worked with multiple real estate agents in South Florida (Miami-Dade and Broward counties) as well as North Carolina (Charlotte), and without a doubt, Amanda Chavis exceeds all expectations. A few reasons why: she never makes you feel her time dedicated to you is excessive, she always looks beyond your needs, and she always vetts your interested properties long before you do. She is patient when your decisions merit counsel, she does not exert undue pressure. Her dedication and experience are impeccable. We are grateful to have someone like Amanda on our team.
Carlos & Adriana

Adriana and Carlos Frias

Love being part of the Lewis & Kirk Family!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Lewis & Kirk is THE BEST team around! Their staging services are top notch and they are willing to work tirelessly for their clients. Rachel and her team have so much knowledge about this area – I wouldn’t go with anyone else. The best part is that once you’re a client, you’re family!

Kristina Magnuson

Twice in 5 years!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

We always have the very best experience with Lewis and Kirk, in fact, we’ve used them twice in just 5 years! They have guided us through new builds, construction hassles, listing current homes, renting while we waited for new build, purchasing existing home, and even helped with land purchase in another part of the state! They have all the best people and connections which truly makes them a one stop shop. Professional, respectful, knowledgeable, and…they are fun bunch. We love Lewis and Kirk!

Heather Hucks

Best ever

Rated 4 out of 5
September 21, 2021

everyone was so professional and always helpful. Rachael was my agent and she went well over the norm by referring me to people that I needed to get some work done before selling and also after the sale to make sure everything was clean and ready for the new home buyer.

sandy arnett

The Best Team Around

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

The Lewis & Kirk Team is absolutely AMAZING! The dedication that they give to their clients is awesome and I have recommended them to family and friends. They are dependable and have their clients best interest in mind. We have worked with Amanda Chavis many times and she is fabulous.

Amy Edwards

Truely have you and your needs at heart!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

I can not say enough about how amazing Rachel is. She was available to me when ever I needed her. She worked so hard at all times of the day for us to find the perfect house for our family in a HIGHLY competitive market. She listened to us and gave us feedback based on what was best for us and our budget even if it meant she might not make as much money. She only cares that she finds you the best house for your needs/budget. Seriously would not imagine going with anyone else!

Michelle Stang

Simply The Best

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

I had a good friend moving to NC from NY. I reached out to Lewis & Kirk to see if they can show my friend around the local areas. My friend Lisa raved about them and was so happy with the home they helped her buy in Davidson. If I ever have anyone needing a realtor Lewis & Kirk will always be my recommendation.

6179088472

Still the BEST!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

We’ve been in our home for over 2 years now since Lewis & Kirk walked us through the buying process when we moved to Huntersville. They truly make you feel like a VIP time and time again even far after the “sale.” They truly care about their clients, and do a wonderful job checking in and following up! I’ve also enjoyed following them on social media, and seeing updates on the current housing market, tips for home improvements, and they even show off their dancing skills! 😉 I 100% recommend them..they’re the real deal!

Jessica Williams

The best in the business!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

When you hire Lewis & Kirk, you are hiring a team. I had no idea what exactly this meant until we listed our home with them and every detail was taken care of. We were blown away by the knowledge of the market, the staging, the negotiating- all of it. Amanda is an incredible buyers agent, always putting her clients needs first. Rachel will not stop until your house is sold. There is no better real estate team in my book!

Sara Coleman

The best of the best!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

Lewis & Kirk are your one stop shop for all your home buying and selling needs! They know their stuff! They really take the time to get to know you and work diligently to get you exactly what you need.

Elaine Freeman

Devan Murphy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

The Lewis & Kirk team has made our sell a smooth and easy transition! From suggestions on home improvements prior to listing, to staging and selling, they have thought of every detail! Nancy was AMAZING and worked hard to get us the best offers on our home! We will always utilize the skills of the Lewis & Kirk team for all of our real estate needs!

Devan Murphy